Lazy Environmentalist Interviews Graham Hill, Jen Boulden and Mark Spellun

TreeHugger's founder will be interviewed along with the co-founder of Ideal Bite and the Editor-in-Chief of Plenty Magazine today at 4 pm EST. Here are the deets: September 9, 2005 -- The environmental movement is undergoing an identity crisis. While leaders and institutions wrestle with ways to remain relevant in a contemporary context, a new consumption driven environmental movement is steadily resonating with consumers. This Monday, September 12th, "The Lazy Environmentalist" will document this new environmentalism as it moves into the mainstream. Building upon the success of its premiere season, "Lazy Environmentalist" host Josh Dorfman will welcome....guests Jennifer Boulden, Co-Founder of Ideal Bite, Graham Hill, Founder of Treehugger, and Mark Spellun, Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of Plenty Magazine, to discuss this emerging trend and the role the media plays in its dissemination.

"The Lazy Environmentalist" can be heard live on the VoiceAmericaâ„¢ Health & Wellness Channel by logging onto http://www.health.voiceamerica.com/ every Monday at 1PM Pacific (4PM Eastern), with re-broadcast at 1AM Pacific (4am Eastern). Listeners with questions, comments or opinions are encouraged to call in live, toll-free at 1-866-369-3742. Past episodes are available for On Demand listening at http://www.lazyenvironmentalist.com.

Each week the hour long talk radio show covers a different aspect of contemporary green living including eco-fashion, green design and architecture, adventure eco-travel and sustainable transportation. Dorfman's guests are the visionary designers, entrepreneurs and leaders who are driving sustainable living into the mainstream. :: The Lazy Environmentalist

WHAT'S HOT ON FACEBOOK